09
Oct
09

catch me if you can, part 1

“[10:58] the latina won’t leave me alone
[11:00] we first met while travelling in india. we were staying with the same host
[11:01] after spending the first day walking around the city together, we got home to an empty house. we put on some rhythmic bollywood music in my room, and she started showing me some of her belly dancing routines (she normally performs for a larger audience)
[11:02] the next thing i remember, she was on top of me kissing me passionately
[11:02] we closed the door, got naked, and just as i was about to open a condom, someone tried to enter the room
[11:03] i was scared shitless as i held the door closed (there was no lock), and she got dressed just as quickly as we had ripped our clothes off…” (p.70)


0 Responses to “catch me if you can, part 1”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Subscribe to receive blogs by email